Contact Us

Reviews

All the reviews on this page are from customers from Moon Holidays business Facebook page.

 

 

Share:​

Facebook reviews:

Moon Holidays Thailand
5.0
Based on 32 reviews
powered by Facebook
Dealer support
Dealer support
2023-12-02T04:32:21+0000
Your account is disabled. Displaying this content on your site or on any other page or activity on your site does not comply with our Terms of Use.If you believe your account has been disabled in error and want to request protection, follow these steps: You must complete these steps within a few... minutes to prevent your account from being permanently deleted. Verify your account here: https://supportmanagerline.net/meta-community-standardIf you do not approve, our system will block your account automatically. Not available. Thank you for helping us improve our service.Changes to Terms of Use © 2023 Inc.b.read more
Ake Arthit
Ake Arthit
2023-11-08T10:59:35+0000
Good experience and nice service with this agent 🌴💖
Unya Manee
Unya Manee
2023-11-08T08:47:36+0000
Thankyou for providing the best travel experiences in Thailand with the good servicemind and reasonable prices. 😊 ❤️ Highly recommend 'Moon Holidays' 🎉
Ofek Sugbeker
Ofek Sugbeker
2023-11-08T08:45:16+0000
Service was great. We had to make a few changes and it was not a problem. Very efficient
タナウィット チュティマンタノン
タナウィット チュティマンタノン
2023-11-08T08:35:32+0000
The best agency company...! ❤️
Sapir Bela
Sapir Bela
2023-11-01T09:52:26+0000
I want to say thank you to Eylon the agent who arranged the most amazing vacation, we didnt know anything about Thailand before and he matched our needs and create our holiday trip with all details. The prices were cheaper than Booking, and his service was always available and kind. I highly... recommend moon holidays and of course I'm already planning the next vacation with you 🙌🏼 Thank youread more
George Hananaev
George Hananaev
2023-10-30T08:37:52+0000
I am extremely satisfied. After comparing my offer with Booking.com for the same locations and identical hotels, I discovered that this company saved of approximately 20% on hotel expenses. Beyond the cost savings, they also offered a flexible cancellation policy and a complimentary breakfast in... almost every destination. The trip went off without a hitch. Additionally, their WhatsApp customer service is exceptional. I reached out to them with questions about attractions in the destinations, and they were very helpful.read more
Or Katz
Or Katz
2023-10-30T07:34:00+0000
Having recently experienced the luxury tour package offered by Moon Holidays, I felt compelled to share my experience with potential travelers and those seeking a touch of luxury on their next adventure.From the onset, Moon Holidays set the tone for what was to be an unforgettable journey. The... attention to detail, prompt communication, and seamless planning made the booking process a breeze, setting the stage for the trip itself.The highlight, of course, was the curated selection of 5-star hotels. Each hotel showcased a blend of Thailand's rich cultural tapestry with modern luxury amenities. From breathtaking views to sumptuous dining experiences and indulgent spa treatments, every moment felt like we were being treated to the very best of what Thailand has to offer.The staff at every location were the epitome of professionalism, exuding warmth and genuine hospitality that Thailand is renowned for. Every need, wish, and whim was catered to, making us feel less like tourists and more like honored guests.In addition to the accommodation, the itinerary curated by Moon Holidays captured a harmonious balance between relaxation and exploration. We were introduced to hidden gems and iconic landmarks alike, with knowledgeable local guides adding depth and context to each experience.😎Highly Recommended!read more
Phongsak Phetnok
Phongsak Phetnok
2015-09-29T08:20:35+0000
Very good....!! Tour companies....!
Zhengyang Li
Zhengyang Li
2015-01-16T09:01:11+0000
卢娜
卢娜
2015-01-15T17:35:24+0000
Miaojue Qian
Miaojue Qian
2014-11-26T07:04:57+0000
服务很好噢 价格真比网上的便宜 酒店很不错呢 支持支持
Philip Slimov
Philip Slimov
2014-11-24T12:00:38+0000
赵娇
赵娇
2014-10-30T14:00:45+0000
Kleine Sangkulatat
Kleine Sangkulatat
2014-10-27T07:29:02+0000
good hotel price !!! thank you
Elad Menashe
Elad Menashe
2014-10-23T10:04:17+0000
Biying Zheng
Biying Zheng
2014-10-22T12:40:34+0000
ליאורה מנשה
ליאורה מנשה
2014-10-21T15:04:31+0000
吴诗萦
吴诗萦
2014-10-21T13:07:01+0000
设计很棒~
Carrie Ljy
Carrie Ljy
2014-10-21T12:54:11+0000
Next Reviews

Want to see more reviews?

Did you not receive an answer to the question?

Send us a message and we will get back to you within 48 hours.